Patchway Community College Hempton Lane
Almondsbury Bristol BS32 4AJ
Telephone: 01454 862 020
enquiries@patchwaycc.com

Contact

In the event of a query please email: enquiries@patchwaycc.com or Tel 01454 862020
Associate Headteacher: Karen Cornick

For our Attendance line please call: 01454 862199 (This number is on a 24hr answer service)

Address:
Hempton Lane
Almondsbury
Bristol
BS32 4AJ

NameTitleEmail
Senior Leadership Team
Mrs Karen CornickAssociate Headteacherenquiries@patchwaycc.com
Mr Vaughan EdwardsDeputy Headteachervedwards@patchwaycc.com
Mrs Jenny CartwrightDeputy Headteacherjcartwright@patchwaycc.com
Mr Sean CanavanAssistant Headteacherscanavan@patchwaycc.com
Mrs Allison PowellAssistant Headteacherapowell@patchwaycc.com
Miss Juliette CamilleriBusiness Managerjcamilleri@patchwaycc.com
Leaders of Learning
Mr Jon PikeIntervention and Transitionjpike@patchwaycc.com
Miss Emily BottellLead Learner – SENCOebottell@patchwaycc.com
Mr Andrew GregoryEnglishagregory@patchwaycc.com
Mr Ross LewisMathematicsrlewis@patchwaycc.com
Miss Samantha RenshawSciencesrenshaw@patchwaycc.com
Mrs Becky MarstonBusiness Studies and Sociology / Psychologyrmarston@patchwaycc.com
Mrs H PeacockModern Languageshpeacock@patchwaycc.com
Mrs Sharon BeesleyTechnology and Computingsbeesley@patchwaycc.com
Miss Sheryl DentonPerforming Artssdenton@patchwaycc.com
Mr Julian JohnsonArtjjohnson@patchwaycc.com
Mr Neil JenkinsHumanitiesnjenkins@patchwaycc.com
Mr Ian TrevarthenPost 16 (KS5)itrevarthen@patchwaycc.com
Mr Jason HislopPhysical Educationjhislop@patchwaycc.com
Mr Jason WatkinsStudent Participation KS5jwatkins@patchwaycc.com
Heads of House
Mr Lloyd LewisAlmusllewis@patchwaycc.com
Mr Duncan ArmsbyElatusdarmsby@patchwaycc.com
Miss Fiona FieldsFidensffields@patchwaycc.com
Miss Ellen TomkiesFortisetomkies@patchwaycc.com
Other Key Contacts
Mrs Linda RussOperations Managerlruss@patchwaycc.com
Mrs Allison AnsteyPA to the Headaanstey@patchwaycc.com


Click Here for Detailed Instructions on how to find us.